Trustpilot
top of page

You're Invited! Webinar with Tom Goodwin, Thursday 18th April

Join us for "Bold Impressions: Bringing Big, Beautiful Ideas to the Digital Advertising Canvas," where we dive into the world of digital advertising with industry thought leader, Tom Goodwin.


The webinar will take place on Thursday 18th April, 10am ET / 2pm UTC / 3pm BST.


If you sign up for the webinar, you will also receive a recording of the session soon afterwards.



What We'll Cover:


  • The Status Quo: An overview of the current digital advertising landscape, understanding the trends, challenges, and practices that have brought us to where we are today.

  • Exploring Possibilities with Technology: Unpacking the potential of technology, both slightly old and brand new. What can we do that we couldn't do before?

  • Spotlight on Success: Highlighting companies and campaigns that are setting the benchmark for innovative digital advertising that brings big, beautiful ideas to life. What can we learn from those leading the charge?

  • Rethinking Online Ads: How can we leverage the unique aspects of the digital advertising canvas to create more engaging, truly effective ads? And do we need to rethink what "effective" means in digital marketing?

  • The Role of AI: Discussing the opportunities and limitations AI presents in the creative process of digital advertising. How can AI be used to enhance our skills, and what are its boundaries?


This webinar promises to be a thought-provoking session that will inspire you to rethink the way digital ads are conceptualized and executed. Whether you're looking to innovate within your current campaigns or seeking inspiration for the next big idea, "Bold Impressions" will provide valuable insights and actionable strategies.

234 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page